Dianverb: I want to meet a Golf player who is honest,caring and loving.
Female, Age 33 | baltimore, Maryland, United States | Looking for a Man (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Dianverb's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I consider myself as a very energetic, open and sociable person. I like to communicate with different people. I am goal-oriented and I always know what I want. I set up my goals and do everything to achieve them. Honesty, trust and respect are essential for me in a relationship with different people. I expect people to treat me in a way they are treated by me. I am fair, generous and sympathetic woman. I can be gentle and affectionate with my man. I would also say that I am very sensitive, kind and creative person. I am a very active person and that is why I am always in action. I enjoy spending time with my Partner.

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 5"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: Native American

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Dianverb has played on:

Dianverb's perfect match

I see a strong man by my side, a responsible man, who is not afraid of difficulties. It is important for me that my future husband has a strong life position, desire to grow and to develop himself personally and professionally. It would be also essential for me if he were open to making compromises. I need a real man, who appreciates his woman and who knows how to make her happy.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE