CanadianCharm: Twosome anyone?
Female, Age 55 | Mississauga, Ontario, Canada | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

CanadianCharm's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Hello there! Now who would have thought there would be an online dating service for golfers? LOL! I couldn't be happier! I am open to playing with single men, who are also looking for a relationship. I am single, never married, and have no children, and would prefer to meet men who share those features. I have other interests than golf, but they tend to be relegated to the off season! I think I spend far too much time golfing, and showing up here proves that!! LOL!! Good luck with your search, and please, be local if you would like to meet for a game! Thanks,, CC
  • Interests:
  • Profession: Medical Professional

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 3"
  • Body Type: No answer
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: No answer

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses CanadianCharm has played on:

CanadianCharm's perfect match

My ideal match would be a man who loves to golf, is SINGLE, and has a healthy respect for his relationship with a woman. He must be a gentleman, independent, kind, and not have such a massive ego that he can't handle being beaten on the golf course by a woman!!! :) He would be casual, but not sloppy, well groomed, but not obsessive about it, and not be afraid of meeting a woman who is intelligent and stable. I do not NEED a man in my life,,,,, I would just LIKE a man in my life!!! There is a big difference there!!!!!! Hopefully my "ideal match" would respect that difference! Have a great day, CC.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE