Briancare6845: I'm here seeking for a serious relationship and happiness and the Rest of my life
Male, Age 58 | Louisville, Kentucky, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

Briancare6845's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

My name is Brian Magness, I am a very honest, caring, outgoing and hardworking person. I enjoy many things and am open to many more experiences in this life. I am committed and dedicated to everyone and everything in my life. I like the simple things in life. I like long walks, could be on the beach or around the neighborhood. I enjoy going to the movies but I also enjoy staying home watching a good movie or TV show. I consider myself very compassionate, sincere, honest, dependable, easy to talk to, easy to laugh. I deeply value my family, friends and I do care about the less fortunate..

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Often

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses Briancare6845 has played on:

Briancare6845's perfect match

I am looking forward to meeting someone with whom I can share ideas and experience. I think that is important in a relationship to have some interests and values in common. Not all...but some. Most of all, I would like some one who gets real joy and fulfillment out of intimate relationship.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE