AZCaligirl: Golf partner and friend wanted
Female, Age 50 | Phoenix, Arizona, United States | Looking for a Man (Golf Partner)
No photo in profile

Ask AZCaligirl to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

AZCaligirl's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

Hi. My name is Cat. I am an intermediate golfer...not sure what my handicap is but I score around 105-110. I've been taking lessons and trying to break 100. 102 last game 😊 I'm focused but not too serious, like to have fun. Besides golf, I enjoy travel, day trips, trying new restaurants...especially sushi places, cooking for loved ones, great conversations, wine tasting, and working out. First and foremost, I would like to find a nice person to golf with but would be open to friendship and maybe more.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: IT Service Manager

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: A few extra pounds
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

AZCaligirl's perfect match

As I am looking for a golf partner, I would want him to not take things too serious and can have fun even if your game is going sideways. You can be a beginner as long as you keep the pace of play. Though I have played more expensive places on occassion, I prefer to keep green fees under $80. Basically, just be a nice petson looking to enjoy a game of golf.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE