1persimmonwood: Your Honor or Mine?
Male, Age 71 | Auburndale, Florida, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (6)

1persimmonwood's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I am an energetic, outgoing person. I enjoy staying physically fit and work out everyday: swim, yoga, aerobics or weights. I love golf and enjoy tennis, boating, scuba, fishing, water and snow skiing. I like all types of music, Buffett to Bocelli, Supremes to Shania, dancing slow or fast. I recently retired from my second career and I have a lot of free time to travel which I would like to share with someone special. Not only am I looking for a golf partner to chase from the first tee to the 19th hole, I am seeking someone who wants to have fun, enjoy life and see what follows.

My Appearance

  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

1persimmonwood's perfect match

I am looking for someone who plays golf, works out everyday, enjoys the Florida outdoors, has a slender or athletic body, likes to travel, is comfortable dressing in formal wear or jeans, with either no children or grown children out of the house. Someone who has a zest for life, laughs easily, wants to try new things, go new places in a light sport aircraft and looks forward to every new tee time.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE