1longoffthetee: Looking for a full time golf partner
Male, Age 64 | sarasota, Florida, United States | Looking for a Woman (Relationship)
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (1)

1longoffthetee's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I golf as often as I can. Collect golf courses, attend the Majors, just returned from Medinah to view the Ryder cup. Most fun golf tournement I have ever attended. I have worked hard and now have a life style of golfing, attending sporting events, Homes in the North for the summer and South to be able to play golf in the winter. I like to travel to golf destinations and need a partner with a good game and enthusiasm to enjoy ourselves to the fullest. You miss 100% of the shots you never take. Take a shot with me. It can change your life. Email me now.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: Manage a Trust

My Appearance

  • Height: 6' 0"
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

My Life Style

  • Marital status: Widowed
  • Children: Yes, they live away from home
  • Smokes?: No answer
  • Drinks?: Sometimes

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap: 12
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses: Concessions, Legends
  • Golf courses 1longoffthetee has played on:

1longoffthetee's perfect match

Physically fit, athletic, sharp woman with a big personality. Looking to share a wonderful life centered around golf, collecting golf courses and travel. A good fun golfer. Lets see if we can take each others allowance money. Smile No really lets have fun....... Email me now
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE