1Woody: Looking for Fun and Sun
Male, Age 61 | El Dorado, Arkansas, United States | Looking for a Woman (Friendship)
No photo in profile

Ask 1Woody to upload photo
Send Message Send Message Add As Friend Report Abuse

More photosView All (0)

No photos have been added yet

1Woody's friendsView All (0)

No friends have been added yet

About me

I love to play golf, and would love to meet someone that loves the game as much as I do. I am currently a 3 handicap, but meeting someone that's just learning the game would be as great as meeting someone that's played for years. I am a non-traditional college student that decided to go back to school after my former employer closed the doors and moved my job to Mexico. I'll graduate in the summer of 2007 and will go back to work then. If you're interested in playing sometime, I'd love to hear from you.
  • Interests:
  • Profession: College Student

My Appearance

  • Height: No answer
  • Body Type: No answer
  • Ethnicity: No answer

My Life Style

  • Marital status: No answer
  • Children: No answer
  • Smokes?: No answer
  • Drinks?: No answer

Golf Life

  • Golf Handicap:
  • Home golf course:
  • Favorite golf courses:
  • Golf courses 1Woody has played on:

1Woody's perfect match

I'm looking for someone that loves life. Loving golf is a plus, but not a requirement. I prefer vacations to the beach because I like warm weather and am not fond of cold. My ideal match would feel the same. I really would like to meet someone, preferably attractive, that wants a friend. If more than friendship develops, that would be great.
GOOGLE_ANALYTICS_CODE